Exclusive limited time offer

Take advantage of a special discount of €50 on purchases of €1000 or more!

OFFERLIMITED50
Dalyana  |  SKU: BAMBI-Mag-90

Magnasand Therapy

€1.22000
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Dimensions

Complete SET: Headboard + box bed + mattress

Option: Solid parquet box, resistant up to 100kg to 150kg, with two security systems

Trunk height : 27.5 cm

Trunk depth: 22.5 cm

Bed height : 34 cm

Comfort index: Medium firm

Mattress Technology: Bambi Magnasand Therapy technology.

Benefits: Magnetic black sand, which has the effect of regulating bioenergy and balancing vital functions, is a combination of minerals. By allowing magnetic waves to pass through tissues, it regulates the increasing magnetic irregularity during sleep due to pollution from technological devices to which you are exposed during the day, the corrosive conditions of urban life. By activating repair mechanisms in the body, your body equips itself against mental illnesses such as stress and depression that attack the immune system, while helping to repair physical ailments caused by blood circulation disorders

Spring: The pocket springs in your mattress are placed so that they do not touch each other, your body pressure is distributed evenly across the mattress without building up in certain areas. This placement, which helps the shape of your spine stay in the correct position throughout the night, replaces a tired day that begins with aches when you wake up.

Comfort: Hyper soft foam is a special type of foam that is softer than feather foam and has great flexibility. It helps to take body shape easily. With the super soft foam used in the quilting, a soft touch and a velvety touch feeling on your skin is aimed.

Care: Easy-care exterior fabric

Free and Fast Delivery

Benefit from free and fast delivery for your decorations.

Best Price/Quality

Dalyana offers excellence without affecting the cost.

Customer satisfaction

A Dalyana promise for an exceptional customer experience.

Environmentally Friendly Materials

We use eco-friendly materials for every product.

Reviews (0)

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Bancontact
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

At our store, we understand the importance of security in your online transactions. This is why we are implementing a highly secure payment system.

Dalyana

Magnasand Therapy

From €1.22000

Complete SET: Headboard + box bed + mattress

Option: Solid parquet box, resistant up to 100kg to 150kg, with two security systems

Trunk height : 27.5 cm

Trunk depth: 22.5 cm

Bed height : 34 cm

Comfort index: Medium firm

Mattress Technology: Bambi Magnasand Therapy technology.

Benefits: Magnetic black sand, which has the effect of regulating bioenergy and balancing vital functions, is a combination of minerals. By allowing magnetic waves to pass through tissues, it regulates the increasing magnetic irregularity during sleep due to pollution from technological devices to which you are exposed during the day, the corrosive conditions of urban life. By activating repair mechanisms in the body, your body equips itself against mental illnesses such as stress and depression that attack the immune system, while helping to repair physical ailments caused by blood circulation disorders

Spring: The pocket springs in your mattress are placed so that they do not touch each other, your body pressure is distributed evenly across the mattress without building up in certain areas. This placement, which helps the shape of your spine stay in the correct position throughout the night, replaces a tired day that begins with aches when you wake up.

Comfort: Hyper soft foam is a special type of foam that is softer than feather foam and has great flexibility. It helps to take body shape easily. With the super soft foam used in the quilting, a soft touch and a velvety touch feeling on your skin is aimed.

Care: Easy-care exterior fabric

Product Dimensions

  • 90x200cm
  • 120x200cm
  • 140x200cm
  • 160×200cm
  • 180x200cm
  • 200x200cm
View product

Offre exclusive à durée limitée

Profitez d'une remise spéciale de 50 € sur les achats de 1000€ ou plus !

OFFRELIMITEE50
Dalyana  |  SKU : BAMBI-Mag-90

Magnasand Therapy

€51800
Taxes incluses Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Dimensions du Produit

SET complet : Tête de lit + lit coffre + matelas

Option: Coffre en parquet solide, résistant jusqu'à 100kg à 150kg,  avec deux systèmes de sécurité

Hauteur du coffre : 27.5 cm

Profondeur du coffre : 22,5 cm

Hauteur du lit : 34 cm

Indice de confort : Mi-ferme

 

Technologie Matelas : Bambi Magnasand Therapytechnologie.

 

Bienfaits: Le sable noir magnétique, qui a pour effet de réguler la bioénergie et d’équilibrer les fonctions vitales, est une combinaison de minéraux. En laissant passer les ondes magnétiques à travers les tissus, il régule l’irrégularité magnétique croissante pendant le sommeil due à la pollution des appareils technologiques auxquels vous êtes exposé pendant la journée, les conditions corrosives de la vie urbaine. En activant les mécanismes de réparation dans le corps, votre corps s’équipe contre les maladies mentales telles que le stress et la dépression qui attaquent le système immunitaire, tout en aidant à réparer les maux physiques causés par les troubles de la circulation sanguine

Ressort: Les ressorts ensachés de votre matelas sont placés de manière à ne pas se toucher, votre pression corporelle est répartie uniformément sur le matelas sans s’accumuler à certains endroits. Ce placement, qui aide la forme de votre colonne vertébrale à rester dans la bonne position tout au long de la nuit, remplace une journée fatiguée qui commence par des courbatures au réveil.

Confort : La mousse hyper douce est un type spécial d’mousse qui est plus douce que la mousse en plumes et a une grande flexibilité. Il aide à prendre facilement la forme du corps. Avec la mousse hyper douce utilisée dans le matelassage, un toucher doux et une sensation de toucher velouté sur votre peau sont visés.

Entretien : Tissu extérieur facile à entretenir

Livraison Gratuite et Rapide

Bénéficiez d'une livraison gratuite et rapide pour vos décorations.

Meilleur Prix/Qualité

Dalyana offre l'excellence sans en affecter le coût.

Satisfaction Client

Une promesse Dalyana pour une expérience client exceptionnelle.

Matériaux Respectueux de L’environnement

Nous utilisons des matériaux écologiques pour chaque produit.

Avis (0)

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Bancontact
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Dans notre magasin, nous comprenons l'importance de la sécurité dans vos transactions en ligne. C'est pourquoi nous mettons en place un système de paiement hautement sécurisé.

Dalyana

Magnasand Therapy

De €51800

SET complet : Tête de lit + lit coffre + matelas

Option: Coffre en parquet solide, résistant jusqu'à 100kg à 150kg,  avec deux systèmes de sécurité

Hauteur du coffre : 27.5 cm

Profondeur du coffre : 22,5 cm

Hauteur du lit : 34 cm

Indice de confort : Mi-ferme

 

Technologie Matelas : Bambi Magnasand Therapytechnologie.

 

Bienfaits: Le sable noir magnétique, qui a pour effet de réguler la bioénergie et d’équilibrer les fonctions vitales, est une combinaison de minéraux. En laissant passer les ondes magnétiques à travers les tissus, il régule l’irrégularité magnétique croissante pendant le sommeil due à la pollution des appareils technologiques auxquels vous êtes exposé pendant la journée, les conditions corrosives de la vie urbaine. En activant les mécanismes de réparation dans le corps, votre corps s’équipe contre les maladies mentales telles que le stress et la dépression qui attaquent le système immunitaire, tout en aidant à réparer les maux physiques causés par les troubles de la circulation sanguine

Ressort: Les ressorts ensachés de votre matelas sont placés de manière à ne pas se toucher, votre pression corporelle est répartie uniformément sur le matelas sans s’accumuler à certains endroits. Ce placement, qui aide la forme de votre colonne vertébrale à rester dans la bonne position tout au long de la nuit, remplace une journée fatiguée qui commence par des courbatures au réveil.

Confort : La mousse hyper douce est un type spécial d’mousse qui est plus douce que la mousse en plumes et a une grande flexibilité. Il aide à prendre facilement la forme du corps. Avec la mousse hyper douce utilisée dans le matelassage, un toucher doux et une sensation de toucher velouté sur votre peau sont visés.

Entretien : Tissu extérieur facile à entretenir

Dimensions du Produit

  • 90x200 cm
  • 120x200 cm
  • 140x200 cm
  • 160×200 cm
  • 180x200 cm
  • 200x200 cm
Voir le produit