Exclusive limited time offer

Take advantage of a special discount of €50 on purchases of €1000 or more!

OFFERLIMITED50
Dalyana  |  SKU: BAMBI-Cotton-90

Cotton

€1.20000
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Dimensions

Complete SET: Headboard + box bed + mattress

Option: Solid parquet box, resistant up to 100kg to 150kg, with two security systems.

Trunk height: 27.5 cm

Trunk depth: 22.5 cm

Foot height: 10 cm

Bed height : 34 cm

Comfort index: Very flexible

Mattress technology: Bambi Cotton Master technology

Spring: The pocket springs in your mattress are placed so that they do not touch each other, your body pressure is distributed evenly across the mattress without building up in certain areas. This placement, which helps the shape of your spine stay in the correct position throughout the night, replaces a tired day that begins with aches when you wake up.

Composition: Thanks to the natural cotton used on the surface that touches the body, a softer touch is achieved on the surface of the bed. While you sleep, natural cotton absorbs body moisture and keeps your body temperature balanced.

Comfort: HyperSoft foam is a special type of foam that is very soft and very flexible than feather foam. It helps to take body shape easily. With the HyperSoft foam used in the quilting, a soft touch and a velvety touch feeling on your skin is aimed.

Free and Fast Delivery

Benefit from free and fast delivery for your decorations.

Best Price/Quality

Dalyana offers excellence without affecting the cost.

Customer satisfaction

A Dalyana promise for an exceptional customer experience.

Environmentally Friendly Materials

We use eco-friendly materials for every product.

Reviews (0)

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Bancontact
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

At our store, we understand the importance of security in your online transactions. This is why we are implementing a highly secure payment system.

Dalyana

Cotton

From €1.20000

Complete SET: Headboard + box bed + mattress

Option: Solid parquet box, resistant up to 100kg to 150kg, with two security systems.

Trunk height: 27.5 cm

Trunk depth: 22.5 cm

Foot height: 10 cm

Bed height : 34 cm

Comfort index: Very flexible

Mattress technology: Bambi Cotton Master technology

Spring: The pocket springs in your mattress are placed so that they do not touch each other, your body pressure is distributed evenly across the mattress without building up in certain areas. This placement, which helps the shape of your spine stay in the correct position throughout the night, replaces a tired day that begins with aches when you wake up.

Composition: Thanks to the natural cotton used on the surface that touches the body, a softer touch is achieved on the surface of the bed. While you sleep, natural cotton absorbs body moisture and keeps your body temperature balanced.

Comfort: HyperSoft foam is a special type of foam that is very soft and very flexible than feather foam. It helps to take body shape easily. With the HyperSoft foam used in the quilting, a soft touch and a velvety touch feeling on your skin is aimed.

Product Dimensions

  • 90x200cm
  • 120x200cm
  • 140x200cm
  • 160×200 cm
  • 180x200cm
  • 200x200cm
View product

Offre exclusive à durée limitée

Profitez d'une remise spéciale de 50 € sur les achats de 1000€ ou plus !

OFFRELIMITEE50
Dalyana  |  SKU : BAMBI-Cotton-90

Cotton

€51000
Taxes incluses Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Dimensions du Produit

SET complet : Tête de lit + lit coffre + matelas

Option : Coffre en parquet  solide, résistant jusqu'à 100kg à 150kg,  avec deux systèmes de sécurité.

Hauteur du coffre :  27.5 cm

Profondeur du coffre : 22.5 cm

Hauteur du pied :  10 cm

Hauteur du lit : 34 cm

Indice de confort : Très souple

Technologie Matelas : Bambi Cotton Master technologie

Ressort: Les ressorts ensachés de votre matelas sont placés de manière à ne pas se toucher, votre pression corporelle est répartie uniformément sur le matelas sans s’accumuler à certains endroits. Ce placement, qui aide la forme de votre colonne vertébrale à rester dans la bonne position tout au long de la nuit, remplace une journée fatiguée qui commence par des courbatures au réveil.

Composition: Grâce au coton naturel utilisé sur la surface qui touche le corps, un toucher plus doux est obtenu sur la surface du lit. Pendant votre sommeil, le coton naturel absorbe l’humidité corporelle et maintient l’équilibre de votre température corporelle.

Confort : La mousse HyperSoft est un type spécial de mousse qui est très douce et très flexible que la mousse en plumes. Il aide à prendre facilement la forme du corps. Avec la mousse HyperSoft utilisée dans le matelas- sage, un toucher doux et une sensation de toucher velouté sur votre peau sont visés.

Livraison Gratuite et Rapide

Bénéficiez d'une livraison gratuite et rapide pour vos décorations.

Meilleur Prix/Qualité

Dalyana offre l'excellence sans en affecter le coût.

Satisfaction Client

Une promesse Dalyana pour une expérience client exceptionnelle.

Matériaux Respectueux de L’environnement

Nous utilisons des matériaux écologiques pour chaque produit.

Avis (0)

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Bancontact
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Dans notre magasin, nous comprenons l'importance de la sécurité dans vos transactions en ligne. C'est pourquoi nous mettons en place un système de paiement hautement sécurisé.

Dalyana

Cotton

De €51000

SET complet : Tête de lit + lit coffre + matelas

Option : Coffre en parquet  solide, résistant jusqu'à 100kg à 150kg,  avec deux systèmes de sécurité.

Hauteur du coffre :  27.5 cm

Profondeur du coffre : 22.5 cm

Hauteur du pied :  10 cm

Hauteur du lit : 34 cm

Indice de confort : Très souple

Technologie Matelas : Bambi Cotton Master technologie

Ressort: Les ressorts ensachés de votre matelas sont placés de manière à ne pas se toucher, votre pression corporelle est répartie uniformément sur le matelas sans s’accumuler à certains endroits. Ce placement, qui aide la forme de votre colonne vertébrale à rester dans la bonne position tout au long de la nuit, remplace une journée fatiguée qui commence par des courbatures au réveil.

Composition: Grâce au coton naturel utilisé sur la surface qui touche le corps, un toucher plus doux est obtenu sur la surface du lit. Pendant votre sommeil, le coton naturel absorbe l’humidité corporelle et maintient l’équilibre de votre température corporelle.

Confort : La mousse HyperSoft est un type spécial de mousse qui est très douce et très flexible que la mousse en plumes. Il aide à prendre facilement la forme du corps. Avec la mousse HyperSoft utilisée dans le matelas- sage, un toucher doux et une sensation de toucher velouté sur votre peau sont visés.

Dimensions du Produit

  • 90x200 cm
  • 120x200 cm
  • 140x200 cm
  • 160×200 cm
  • 180x200 cm
  • 200x200 cm
Voir le produit