Exclusive limited time offer

Take advantage of a special discount of €50 on purchases of €1000 or more!

OFFERLIMITED50
Dalyana  |  SKU: BAMBI-Bambo-90

bamboo

€1.04000
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Dimensions

Inspired by bamboo, a symbol of elegance and endurance, Bamboo Sleep allows you to dive deep into pure sleep... The branches of this tree bring you the peaceful atmosphere you desire in your bedroom, the bamboo fibers used in its fabric help your mattress breathe and help evaporate moisture from your room.

Complete SET: Headboard + box bed + mattress

Bed height: 30 cm

Option: Solid parquet box, resistant up to 100kg to 150kg, with two security systems.

Trunk height: 27.5 cm

Trunk depth: 22.5 cm

Foot height: 10 cm

Comfort index: Medium firm

Mattress technology: Bambi Bamboo Sleep technology

Spring: The pocket springs are placed so that they do not come into contact with each other, they distribute body pressure evenly on the mattress. With this system, it becomes easier for you to start the day healthy and fit while protecting the health of your spine. However, the pocket springs, which also allow the spouses to have freedom of movement, are placed independently so that they do not touch each other

Comfort: Hyper soft foam is a special type of foam that is softer than feather foam and has great flexibility. It helps to take body shape easily. With the super soft foam used in the quilting, a soft touch and a velvety touch feeling on your skin is aimed

Free and Fast Delivery

Benefit from free and fast delivery for your decorations.

Best Price/Quality

Dalyana offers excellence without affecting the cost.

Customer satisfaction

A Dalyana promise for an exceptional customer experience.

Environmentally Friendly Materials

We use eco-friendly materials for every product.

Reviews (0)

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Bancontact
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

At our store, we understand the importance of security in your online transactions. This is why we are implementing a highly secure payment system.

Dalyana

bamboo

From €1.04000

Inspired by bamboo, a symbol of elegance and endurance, Bamboo Sleep allows you to dive deep into pure sleep... The branches of this tree bring you the peaceful atmosphere you desire in your bedroom, the bamboo fibers used in its fabric help your mattress breathe and help evaporate moisture from your room.

Complete SET: Headboard + box bed + mattress

Bed height: 30 cm

Option: Solid parquet box, resistant up to 100kg to 150kg, with two security systems.

Trunk height: 27.5 cm

Trunk depth: 22.5 cm

Foot height: 10 cm

Comfort index: Medium firm

Mattress technology: Bambi Bamboo Sleep technology

Spring: The pocket springs are placed so that they do not come into contact with each other, they distribute body pressure evenly on the mattress. With this system, it becomes easier for you to start the day healthy and fit while protecting the health of your spine. However, the pocket springs, which also allow the spouses to have freedom of movement, are placed independently so that they do not touch each other

Comfort: Hyper soft foam is a special type of foam that is softer than feather foam and has great flexibility. It helps to take body shape easily. With the super soft foam used in the quilting, a soft touch and a velvety touch feeling on your skin is aimed

Product Dimensions

  • 90x200cm
  • 120x200cm
  • 140x200cm
  • 160×200cm
  • 180x200cm
  • 200x200cm
View product

Offre exclusive à durée limitée

Profitez d'une remise spéciale de 50 € sur les achats de 1000€ ou plus !

OFFRELIMITEE50
Dalyana  |  SKU : BAMBI-Bambo-90

Bamboo

€44500
Taxes incluses Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Dimensions du Produit

Inspiré du bambou, symbole d’élégance et d’endurance, Bamboo Sleep vous permet de plonger profondément dans un sommeil pur… Les branches de cet arbre vous apportent l’atmosphère paisible que vous désirez dans votre chambre, les fibres de bambou utilisées dans son tissu aident votre matelas à respirer et aident à évaporer l’humidité de votre chambre.

SET complet : Tête de lit + lit coffre + matelas

Hauteur du lit : 30 cm

Option: Coffre en parquet  solide, résistant jusqu'à 100kg à 150kg,  avec deux systèmes de sécurité.

Hauteur du coffre :  27.5 cm

Profondeur du coffre : 22.5 cm

Hauteur du pied:  10 cm

Indice de confort : Mi-ferme 

Technologie Matelas : Bambi Bamboo Sleeptechnologie

 

 

Ressort: Les ressorts ensachés sont placés de manière à ne pas entrer en contact les uns avec les autres, ils répartissent la pression corporelle de manière égale sur le matelas. Grâce à ce système, il devient plus facile pour vous de commencer la journée en bonne santé et en forme tout en protégeant la santé de votre colonne vertébrale. Cependant, les ressorts ensachés, qui permettent également aux époux d’avoir une liberté de mouvement, sont placés indépendamment afin qu’ils ne se touchent pas

Confort : La mousse hyper douce est un type spécial d’mousse qui est plus douce que la mousse en plumes et a une grande flexibilité. Il aide à prendre facilement la forme du corps. Avec la mousse hyper douce utilisée dans le matelassage, un toucher doux et une sensation de toucher velouté sur votre peau sont visés

Livraison Gratuite et Rapide

Bénéficiez d'une livraison gratuite et rapide pour vos décorations.

Meilleur Prix/Qualité

Dalyana offre l'excellence sans en affecter le coût.

Satisfaction Client

Une promesse Dalyana pour une expérience client exceptionnelle.

Matériaux Respectueux de L’environnement

Nous utilisons des matériaux écologiques pour chaque produit.

Avis (0)

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Bancontact
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Dans notre magasin, nous comprenons l'importance de la sécurité dans vos transactions en ligne. C'est pourquoi nous mettons en place un système de paiement hautement sécurisé.

Dalyana

Bamboo

De €44500

Inspiré du bambou, symbole d’élégance et d’endurance, Bamboo Sleep vous permet de plonger profondément dans un sommeil pur… Les branches de cet arbre vous apportent l’atmosphère paisible que vous désirez dans votre chambre, les fibres de bambou utilisées dans son tissu aident votre matelas à respirer et aident à évaporer l’humidité de votre chambre.

SET complet : Tête de lit + lit coffre + matelas

Hauteur du lit : 30 cm

Option: Coffre en parquet  solide, résistant jusqu'à 100kg à 150kg,  avec deux systèmes de sécurité.

Hauteur du coffre :  27.5 cm

Profondeur du coffre : 22.5 cm

Hauteur du pied:  10 cm

Indice de confort : Mi-ferme 

Technologie Matelas : Bambi Bamboo Sleeptechnologie

 

 

Ressort: Les ressorts ensachés sont placés de manière à ne pas entrer en contact les uns avec les autres, ils répartissent la pression corporelle de manière égale sur le matelas. Grâce à ce système, il devient plus facile pour vous de commencer la journée en bonne santé et en forme tout en protégeant la santé de votre colonne vertébrale. Cependant, les ressorts ensachés, qui permettent également aux époux d’avoir une liberté de mouvement, sont placés indépendamment afin qu’ils ne se touchent pas

Confort : La mousse hyper douce est un type spécial d’mousse qui est plus douce que la mousse en plumes et a une grande flexibilité. Il aide à prendre facilement la forme du corps. Avec la mousse hyper douce utilisée dans le matelassage, un toucher doux et une sensation de toucher velouté sur votre peau sont visés

Dimensions du Produit

  • 90x200 cm
  • 120x200 cm
  • 140x200 cm
  • 160×200 cm
  • 180x200 cm
  • 200x200 cm
Voir le produit